Kenzo pouch for Google Nexus 7 tablet

In honor of Paris Fashion Week, Kenzo and Google have teamed up to present a colorful case designed especially for the Nexus 7 tablet. In turn, the internet giant will stream a live broadcast of the Kenzo runway show on Google+ next Sunday, September 29.

Tailored to fit the Nexus 7 perfectly, the Kenzo pouch is made of PVC and covered by one of the ribbons from the brand’s Fall collection. The inside is lined with soft velvet to protect Google’s tablet.

Fashion-conscious Nexus 7 owners can purchase the limited edition case from October through Kenzo’s French e-boutique at the price of €85 (around $115).

For its side of the partnership, Google will bring Kenzo’s Spring/Summer 2014 runway show to the internet. This September 29, fashion fans are invited to follow the behind the scenes action from 7:00am CEST (1:00am EDT) and the runway presentation from 10:00am CEST (4:00am EDT).

The entire show will be streamed live through Kenzo’s Google+ page and through YouTube!